top of page
DJI_0106_edited.jpg
  • Germany
    Martrade Shipping + Transport GmbH Jägerhofstraße 19-20 40479 Düsseldorf Germany Tel: +49 211 - 36700 - 10 Email: sales@martrade-shipping.de
  • India
    Martrade India Shipping and Logistics Private Limited No.290, 9th Avenue, Sea Shore Town Panaiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu India - 600119 Contact Person: Mr. Arrup Chakraborty Email: arrup.chakraborty@martrade-group.com Tel: +91 9884 554 059
  • Ukraine
    Odessa Email: sales@martrade-shipping.de
  • United Arab Emirates
    Martrade Gulf Logistics FZCO Jafza One, B1007 Jabal Ali Free Zone PO BOX: 17858 Contact Person: Captain Gautam Khattar Email: g.khattar@martrade-shipping.com Tel: +971 506 550 702
  • India
    Haldia Port Contact Person: Mr. Coen Walder Email: coen.walder@martrade-group.com
  • Iraq
    Khor Al Zubair & Umm Qasr Terminals Contact Person: Mr. Michel Dubois Tel: +964 782 122 2991 Email: michel.dubois@martrade-group.com
  • Ukraine
    Odessa Novolog Contact Person: Roman Damaskin Email: office@novolog.odessa.ua
  • China
    Beijing Martrade Beijing Wenjin International Apartment, Room 610, Haitian district Beijin, 100084 PRC Contact Person: Mrs. Chrisy Wang Tel: +86 18601356375 Email: chrisy.wang@martrade-logistics.com martrade-beijing@martrade-logistics.com
  • Iraq
    Khor Al Zubair Yard L.L.C. Berth No.8, Khor Al Zubair Port Khor Al Zubair, Iraq Contact Person: Mr. Ali Sadraie Tel: +964 783 209 5320 Email: a.sadraie@martrade-logistics.com
  • Latvia
    Martrade Riga Contact Person: Mr. Roman Grig Email: r.grig@martrade-logistics.com
  • Qatar
    Martrade Shipping and Logistics QFZ L.L.C. PO Box 22020, Unit #2, LIU MA57 Umm Alhoul Freezone Doha, Qatar Contact Person: Mr. Thomas David Email: thomas.david@martrade-group.com Tel: +974 5016 6671
  • Saudi Arabia
    Martrade Saudi Arabia Novotel Business Park, Tower 3, Office 4292 King Fahd Bin Abdulaziz Road Dammam 32232-6140 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Contact Person: Mr. Manfred Bially Tel: +966 506 611 243 Email: manfred.bially@martrade-group.com
  • South Korea
    Martrade Korea co. Ltd. No.2002, KNN Tower, 30, Centum seo-ro, Haeundae-gu Busan, 48058 Korea Contact person: Mr. Michel Dubois Tel: +971 52 870 6970 Email: michel.dubois@martrade-group.com korea@martrade-logistics.com
  • Turkey
    MARTRADE DENİZCİLİK TAŞIMACILIK A.Ş. (MDT) Atatürk Mahallesi Çitlenbik Cad Tadım Plaza No: 4 Kat :2 Ataşehir / Istanbul Contact person: Mr. Ümit Yüzügüldü Tel: +90 5426918604 Email: umit.yuzuguldu@martrade-group.com
  • United Arab Emirates
    Dubai Martrade Shipping and Logistics DMCC JLT, Cluster V, JBC 2, Office 2201 Dubai, UAE Contact Person: Mr. Sharan Mandavia Email: sharan.mandavia@martrade-group.com Tel: +970 504142773 Abu Dhabi Martrade Sultan Logistics L.L.C. Sheikh Sultan bin Hamdan Building, Office 804, Abu Dhabi Corniche Road, C24 Corniche Abu Dhabi, UAE Contact Person: Mr. Sharan Mandavia Email: sharan.mandavia@martrade-group.com Tel: +970 504142773
bottom of page